United Nations educational, scientific and cultural organization


The United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO;[2] French: Organisation des Nations unies pour l'éducation, la science et la culture) is a specialized agency of the United Nations (UN) based in Paris. 

UNESCO has 195 member states[3] and ten associate members.[4][5] Most of its field offices are "cluster" offices covering three or more countries; national and regional offices also exist.

BPW Representatives

Dr. Marie-Claude Machon-Honoré

Christiane Robichon

Boucaud Marie

monthly letters

Lettres mensuelles

ONG Comité de Liaison UNESCO